Accredited Private School, Grades 6-12
Enroll for SY 2019-20 | CELEBRATING 20 YEARS!

Academic Year 2019-20 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Seattle
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Castle Pines
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Birmingham
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Plymouth
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Northville
Wed, Jan 8
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Mendota Heights

Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Sammamish
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Broomfield
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Ann Arbor
Thu, Jan 9
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Redmond
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Deer Valley
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Deer Valley
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Chandler
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Scottsdale
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1