Accredited Private School, Grades 6-12
Enroll for Summer School / SY 2018-19

Academic Year 2016-17 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Apple Valley

Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Plymouth
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Scottsdale
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Chandler
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Deer Valley
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
President's Day
All Campuses - Closed
Tue, Feb 20
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Redmond
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Seattle
Wed, Feb 21
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Northville
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Woodinville
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite