Accredited Private School, Grades 6-12

Academic Year 2016-17 Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Free Practice ACT Test
-
Brightmont Academy - Seattle
Thu, May 11
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Scottsdale
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Free Practice ACT Test
-
Brightmont Academy - Deer Valley
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Northville
Education Review & Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Deer Valley
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Memorial Day

School Closed

Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Open House
-
Brightmont Academy - Plymouth
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite